Canceled - Scheduled Maintenance Saturday August 8th, 2015

The ProntoForms Cloud Service and Administration Portal will be unavailable to users due to maintenance on Saturday August 8th, 2015.

The maintenance will be during the following time :

Eastern : 6:00 PM until 10:00 PM 

Pacific : 3:00 PM until 7:00 PM

UTC/GMT : 10:00 PM until 2:00 AM

 

You will still be able to fill in forms during this period, and then can send them in when the service is back online.

Thanks for using ProntoForms!

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Glenn Breker

    The Scheduled Maintenance for this Saturday has been canceled and will be rescheduled later.

      Thanks for using ProntoForms!