Scheduled Maintenance Saturday August 22th, 2015

The ProntoForms Cloud Service and Administration Portal will be unavailable to users due to maintenance on Saturday August 22th, 2015.

The maintenance will be during the following times :

Eastern   : Sat. Aug. 22nd - 9:00 PM until 11:00 PM 

Pacific      : Sat. Aug. 22nd - 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM

UTC/GMT : Sun. Aug 23rd - 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM

 

You will still be able to fill in forms during this period, and then can send them in when the service is back online.

Thanks for using ProntoForms!

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Glenn Breker

    We are still in a maintenance window..

    We apologize fro the delay.  Please watch for an update shortly

     

    Thanks

     

  • Avatar
    Glenn Breker

    We are back now and appreciate your understanding