Resolved: Scheduled Maintenance Sunday November 23rd

The ProntoForms Cloud Service and Administration Portal will be unavailable to users due to maintenance on Sunday November 23rd, 2014.

On November 23rd the maintenance will during the following time :

EST (UTC -5 hours) : 6:00 AM until 2:00 PM 

PST (UTC -8 hours) : 3:00 AM until 11:00 AM

UTC (GMT) : 11:00:00 until 19:00:00

 

You will still be able to fill in forms during this period, and then can send them in when the service is back online.

Thanks for using ProntoForms!

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments